Uncharted 4 Multiplayer: Bounty Hunters DLC Reveal Set for September 21

Uncharted 4 Multiplayer: Bounty Hunters DLC Reveal Set for September 21

Tune in to see the return of a classic Uncharted 2 map, an all-new mode, Cinema Replay tools, and more.

September 14, 2016


Join us on Wednesday, September 21 as we reveal our next DLC update to Uncharted 4 Multiplayer. Starting at 10:30am PDT/1:30pm EDT/7:30pm CEST (Find Your Time Zone), we’ll be showcasing all of the new content launching with Uncharted 4 Multiplayer: Bounty Hunters DLC, including the debut of an all-new mode, the return of a fan-favorite map from Uncharted 2, a first look at our Cinema Replay tools, and more. We’ll be broadcasting live gameplay on Twitch.tv/NaughtyDog and taking questions from the community via chat.

In the meantime, jump into multiplayer and check out New Devon, a new map we introduced earlier this month, free for all players as part of our 1.12 update to Uncharted 4. Be sure to keep an eye on NaughtyDog.com, as well as our official Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and Snapchat channels for more updates.