Uncharted 4 Multiplayer DLC Preview Set for March 15

Tune in as we stream our upcoming Multiplayer DLC on Twitch.

March 13, 2017


Our next DLC update for Uncharted 4 Multiplayer is nearly here and in preparation, we’re going to be hosting a live stream this Wednesday, March 15 to showcase all of the new content, including new weapons, vanity items, and more. We’ll be kicking things off at 11am PT/2pm ET/8:00pm CET on Twitch.tv/NaughtyDog, where we’ll be offering an overview of the update, streaming live gameplay, and answering your questions. We’ll also be joined by a special guest SanchoWest.

This upcoming update is the latest milestone in our Uncharted 4 Multiplayer roadmap, which began shortly after the game’s launch and has introduced new maps, modes, customization items, and more--all as free updates to the game. And we’re not done yet--our Spring DLC drop is still to come.

For more on this week’s stream, be sure to stay tuned to our TwitterFacebookInstagram, and Snapchat channels.