We're Streaming Uncharted 4: Survival on Wednesday, February 1

We're Streaming Uncharted 4: Survival on Wednesday, February 1

Tune in as we talk about the changes coming with patch 1.20 and stream Survival gameplay with Team SKWID.

January 30, 2017

Right on the heels of last week’s live stream with Team Reapers, we’re back this week with more Uncharted 4: Survival gameplay. This Wednesday, February 1, we’re going to be diving deeper into the updates launching on Friday, February 3 with patch 1.20, including changes to Ranked play, Survival’s Hardcore mode, and more. To help us, we’ll be joined by Team SKWID, the team with the second fastest Survival completion time at PSX.

We’ll be kicking things off at 12:00pm PT | 3:00pm ET | 9:00pm CET (Find Your Local Time) on Twitch.tv/NaughtyDog. Be sure to tune in and share your questions in the chat for a chance to have them answered on-air.

For more updates, keep an eye on our TwitterFacebookInstagram, and Snapchat channels.