Uncharted: The Lost Legacy Gameplay Debuting on June 20

Uncharted: The Lost Legacy Gameplay Debuting on June 20

Join us live on Twitch for the reveal of our E3 demo and our new Uncharted 4 Multiplayer DLC.

June 16, 2017


It’s been an amazing week for Naughty Dog at E3. We opened the PlayStation Press Conference with our all-new trailer for Uncharted: The Lost Legacy and over the last few days, we’ve had a packed schedule of live shows, interviews, and demoing never before seen gameplay at the PlayStation booth. Thank you to everyone who came down to see us!

However, we wanted to make sure that everyone following along from home would also have a chance to see the E3 demo. Next Tuesday, June 20, we’re going to be debuting our E3 gameplay demo from Uncharted: The Lost Legacy gameplay live on Twitch.tv/NaughtyDog, starting at 10:00am PT/1:00pm  ET/7:00pm CET (Find Your Time Zone).  Tune in to hear from Creative Director, Shaun Escayg, and Game Director, Kurt Margenau as they share more details about the game and answer viewer questions.

We’ll also be revealing our new DLC update for Uncharted 4: Multiplayer and Survival, which will be launching later that day and included with Uncharted: The Lost Legacy in August.

Mark your calendars! You won’t want to miss this.

For more updates, keep an eye on our official TwitterFacebook, and Instagram channels.