Uncharted 4: Survival Launching This Week

Join us this Tuesday, 12/13 as we show off new Survival gameplay and reveal new mutliplayer content.

By

ScottLowe


The wait is nearly over, Uncharted 4: Survival will launch this week, bringing a new cooperative and solo experience to Uncharted 4, plus new competitive multiplayer content. In preparation for the arrival of the Survival update, we’re hosting a live stream on Tuesday, December 13. Tune in as we debut the new maps, mode, weapons, and more coming to Uncharted 4: Multiplayer, as well as extended live gameplay from Survival.



We’ll be kicking things off at 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET/8:00pm CET on Twitch.tv/NaughtyDog. Be sure to jump into the chat for a chance to have your questions answered live on-stream by the developers. Be sure to stay tuned to our Facebook,Twitter, Instagram, and Snapchat channels for all the latest updates.

  |  Tags: