Uncharted 4 Multiplayer Twitch broadcast - Fri, May 13

Uncharted 4 Multiplayer Twitch broadcast - Fri, May 13

Join us on Twitch twice on Friday, May 13, along with special guests Easy Allies and SanchoWest, as we join you in playing Uncharted 4 Multiplayer.

May 12, 2016

We'll be broadcasting on our Naughty Dog Twitch channel *TWICE* on Friday, May 13, as some of our Multiplayer Game Designers hop in to play Uncharted 4 Multiplayer. We'll be joined by special guests Easy Allies in the morning, and SanchoWest in the evening.

Uncharted 4 Multiplayer
Friday, May 13

w/ Easy Allies
11:30 AM PT / 20:30 CET (what time is that in my city?)

w/ SanchoWest
6:00 PM PT / 03:00 CET (what time is that in my city?)

Head over to our channel at Twitch.tv/NaughtyDog on Friday or just watch it below.